Harpole Pre-School (Charitable Incorporated Organisation) is a registered charity run by a board of Trustees who are:

Mrs Sharon Matthews – Chair

Mrs Donna Tarry – Vice-Chair

Mrs Gina Lawrence – Treasurer

Mrs Kirsten Grundy – Secretary

Mrs Sophie Maule – Member

Miss Kate Gardner – Member

If you need to contact any member of the Board see the Noticeboard at Pre-School for details or email for further details.

The committee also has a fundraising team that is made up of past and present parents and carers.  They are always looking for more members to help to raise the valuable funds that push Harpole Preschool to be an Outstanding Setting.  Please join them by emailing the Business Manager – with your details.  Gina will then pass your details on.

Please note: All members of the committee and staff have to undertake a DBS check and OFSTED suitability check.